Today has been equally as boring. I played GTA IV for an hour or so but just spent the entire time shooting up a hospital. It was after about an hour of this that I decided it was time to do something else...so here we are.
All of these problems stem from one thing, unemployment. If I had a job I would have been able to afford to go out last night and I would have probably been at work today so I wouldn't have to spend my time slaying innocent people in A&E. It's not even through lack of trying, I have applied to many a place! Just seems like no-one is interested. Although Brian has had 2 interviews and even Dengate has had one! I did get a call from phones 4 u but I couldn't go to the interview because of uni. Apparently there should be another position available in a couple of weeks and they're going to get in contact with me about that.
So it's not all bad. Plus, if I had a job, I wouldn't be able to sleep until 1:30pm like I did today...so, y'know, every cloud......
No comments:
Post a Comment